Kontakte

Geschäftsstelle

BV Weckhoven 1927 e. V.
Furtherstr. 3

41462 Neuss
vorstand@bvweckhoven.de

Erster Vorsitzender

Robert Meyen

Telefon: 02131/4051650

robert.meyen@bvweckhoven.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Patrick Karrasch

Telefon: 0152-53821479

patrick.karrasch@bvweckhoven.de

Geschäftsführer

Bernhard Sprenger

bernhard.sprenger@bvweckhoven.de

Mitgliederwesen

Andrea Proost

mitgliederverwaltung@bvweckhoven.de

Sozialwart, Beisitzer

Harald Adolfs

Telefon: 02131-476264

sozialwart@bvweckhoven.de

Beisitzer

Karin Kilb

Vereinsjugend

jugend@bvweckhoven.de

Pressesprecher/PR-Beauftragter

Friedhelm Krahwinkel

Telefon: 02131-470606

presse@bvweckhoven.de

Webmaster

Valery Schwandner

Telefon: 0179/5840030

Webmaster@bvweckhoven.de

Flag Football

Moni Spies

Telefon: 0172-2643353

neusslegions@bvweckhoven.de

Badminton

Sven Büsing

Telefon: 02131-5947527

Sven.buesing@bvw-badminton.de

Baseball

Valery Schwandner

Telefon: 0179-5840030

neussrebels@bvweckhoven.de

Breitensport

Robert Meyen

breitensport@bvweckhoven.de

Fußball

Jan Oelze

fussball@bvweckhoven.de

Inklusion

Katja Thinius

Telefon: 01578-2463452

inklusion@bvweckhoven.de

Karate

Hans-Peter Kalenberg

Telefon: 0170/3417810

karate@bvweckhoven.de

US-Sport Youth

Jim Yahrling

Telefon: 0163-7822417

ussports-youth@bvweckhoven.de

Radsport

Ralf Beckert

Telefon: 0172/5763688

radsport@bvweckhoven.de

Tischtennis

Dietmar Braun

Telefon: 02131-949394

tischtennis@bvweckhoven.de

Turnen

Nicole Karrasch

Telefon: 01525-3822550

turnen@bvweckhoven.de

Volleyball

Ralf Beckert

Telefon: 0157/36745846

volleyball@bvweckhoven.de